Farnham Common Village Schools Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the filled

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted governors				
•	The Governing Board	07 Nov 2023	07 Nov 2023	06 Nov 2027
Luke Carter	The Governing Board		27 Nov 2024	26 Nov 2028
Francois Chapoulet	The Governing Board	01 Sep 2023	01 Sep 2023	31 Aug 2027
Caroline Clewley	The Governing Board	27 Jan 2020	07 Nov 2023	06 Nov 2027
Jane Hurst	The Governing Board	07 Nov 2023	07 Nov 2023	06 Nov 2027
Aman Kohli	The Governing Board	01 Sep 2021	01 Sep 2021	31 Aug 2025
Jag Lall	The Governing Board	01 Oct 2024	01 Oct 2024	30 Sep 2028
Kit Lewis	The Governing Board	27 Nov 2024	27 Nov 2024	26 Nov 2028
Emma Vass	The Governing Board	13 Jun 2022	01 Oct 2024	30 Sep 2028
Vacancy (1)				
Vacancy (2)				
Executive Headteacher				
David Masters	Ex Officio	01 Jan 2021		
Local Authority Governors				
Mrs Valerie Harffey	Local Authority	01 Sep 2016	10 Nov 2024	09 Nov 2028
Parent governors				
	Elected by parents	22 Oct 2024	22 Oct 2024	21 Oct 2028
	• •	01 Feb 2024	01 Feb 2024	31 Jan 2028
той паке	Elected by parents	U I F U D ZUZ4	01 Feb 2024	3 i Jail 2020
Staff governors				
Laura Jordan	Elected by staff	01 Jun 2023	01 Jun 2023	31 May 2027
L				